Most fabulous Italian deli

Slightly worrying this – took some pictures at a fab Italian deli in Belgravia this morning, work related so I used a ‘proper’ camera and not iphone and at the time I thought I must post these on the blog and now I don’t think they need any of my usual messing with – filters and tilt shifts and such like. I am posting as is… oh dear, strange, very, very strange… don’t quite know what’s come over me other than the deli looks so lovely in prep for Christmas and all the food looks so great and of course I want all of it so I guess I’ll just post as is.

However… I did do a little instagram messing with on my tumblr, tilt shift included.

One thought on “Most fabulous Italian deli

Leave a Reply

