How much fun can you have while queueing

I guess that totally depends on where and what you’re queueing for. I was at the V&A the other night and at first there was a long and boring queue with no fabulous exhibits in my vicinity to relieve the boredom. Then we moved a bit so I just snapped, not all that successfully I may add but still it was kinda fun,

Pretty much ‘point and click’ while moving in the queue.

Anyway, I hadn’t been to the V&A in ages, which is a great shame. Must add ‘long visit to V&A’ to my list of things to do over Christmas holidays. That reminds me, must make ‘to do’ list for holidays so that I could basically forget it all once said holidays finally arrive

Leave a Reply

