It was a lovely morning

Oh dear, not doing very well… too much work and study on top is kind of catching up with me. Not only have I not posted for a week but I have a cold too. Keep taking paracetamol, drinking hot water, honey, lemon and ginger and eating lots of chicken soup. Not feeling too bad today so not sure if all this stuff is helping and I’m keeping it at bay or is it possibly just ‘germinating’ and I’ll wake up tomorrow morning totally blocked up and feeling dreadful. Anyway, I am sure this cold is partly due to total weather turn about in the past week, was so lovely and now it’s practically winter coat time. Mornings – usually nice and sunny with lovely clouds but freezing. Took these the other morning and I love how my trusted lomo and pixlromatic filters have almost made  them look like night:

Leave a Reply

