Industrial North (Circular)

So I went to see a friend living just outside London on Sunday. Another friend gave me a lift and I thougt this would be a good opportunity to take pics on route. That didn’t really work out as we were chatting and looking at where we were going so I was looking at maps and directions and not out the window. Managed only a few:

This is to remind me that I rather like building sites – interesting scaffolding lines and so on. Would quite like to take more photos of building sites.

Love going under railway bridges. So industrial.

These footbridges I seriously dislike, so ugly. They always take so much space with their ugliness.

Loved this, the name, the colour, the amount of satelite dishes and the windows with their awnings. Fab little composition – think this was Seven Sisters Road or thereabouts.

Leave a Reply

