How much fun can you have on a bus

I was planning on reading my book, which is of a monster size but looking out the window and taking pictures ended up being a lot of fun so I took loads. Not that the book is boring – on the contrary, it’s  fascinating. These are from bus journey home from work yesterday:

Totally accidental, taken with more lomo. Lomo, as usual brings fun to most unexpected occasions.

And this was after I got off the bus. Love the halos!

And an instagram one.

I took a few more photos and would like to see if I can use parts of them in my imaginary career as a ‘textile designer’. Think some could make good fabric designs so may play with them some more and post later.

2 thoughts on “How much fun can you have on a bus

Leave a Reply

